Bug Off Pest Control Center


The 2015 New York Pest Expo

“Honoring Women in Pest Management”

Food * Cocktails * Gifts * Prizes * Exhibits * Training * Special Offers

All New: New Location * Fresh Speakers * New Features!

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2015, 8 am to 6 pm

The George Washington Bridge Doubletree Hotel, 2117 Route 4 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

The 2015 "Honoring Women in Pest Management Edition" of theNew York Pest Expo showcased some of the most notable women in our industry. This celebration featured lectures by Dr. Dini Miller on Roaches, Dr. Cisse Spragins on Green Pest Management, Dr. Susan Jones on Bed Bugs, Lou Sorkin on The Evolution of Mating Systems, Dr. Nicola Gallagher on Flies and Dr. Faith Oi on Ants. The Expo, which has grown into one of the most significant events in pest management, was presented on Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2015 from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. It was held at the George Washington Bridge Doubletree Hotel in Fort Lee, NJ. This new venue allowed for free parking and special room rates. Attendees viewed exhibits and discussed product features with major manufacturers and product services providers and took advantage of great promotions and discounted pricing on supplies and equipment. In addition to breakfast, lunch, gifts, prizes, recertification training, exhibits and special offers, admission also included an open-bar reception at the end of the program.

Agenda:

Dr. Dini Miller: German Roach Control

Dr. Cisse Spragins: Green Pest Management

Dr. Susan Jones: Winning the Battle Against Bed Bugs

Lou Sorkin, BCE: Ladies' Choice - The Evolution of Mating Systems

Dr. Nicola Gallagher: Managing Resistance in Flies

Dr. Faith Oi: Ants: Biology, Behavior and Product Selection

NYS DEC Credits: 7A: 6.0, 7F: 5.0, 8: 5.0, 10: 6.0

Exhibitors

Allergy Technologies, LLC. Home of ActiveGuard

124 S. Maple Way, Suite 100

Ambler, PA 19002

Phone: 215-654-0880

allergytechnologies.com

Eve Pappas

service@allergytechnologies.com

Amerivap Systems

31 Successful Way

Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone: 404-891-5359

amerivap.com

Gerry Carmichael

gerry.carmichael@amerivap.com

Anstar Products/FieldWork

5745 W Howard St Niles, IL 60714

Phone: 800-992-6339

anstarproducts.com

Beau O’Hara and Erin O’Hara

erin@anstarproducts.com

Atlantic Paste & Glue

170 53rd Street

Brooklyn, NY 11232

Phone: 347-525-8493

catchmasterpro.com

Ed Dolshun and Kim Geissel

edolshun@catchmaster.com

Atrix International

1350 Larc Industrial Blvd

Burnsville, MN 55337

Phone: 952-894-6154 x724

atrix.com

Richard Harsdorf

rharsdorf@atrix.com

B&G Equipment Company

135 Region South Drive

Jackson, GA 30233

Phone: 678-688-5601 / Fax: 678-688-5633

bgequip.com

Dr. Bill Robinson

salesdept@bgequip.com

Bayer, ES

72 Hillside Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Phone: 201-874-6533

backedbybayer.com

Shawn Mullen

shawn.mullen@bayer.com

Bell Labs

3699 Kinsman Blvd

Madison, WI 53704

Phone: 203-915-5399

belllabs.com

Sheila Haddad, John Phil

shaddad@bellabs.com

Cryonite USA

4410 Highway 45 North

Jackson, TN 38305

Phone: 731-694-8277

cryonite.com

David Cook

dcook@cryonite.com

EcoLogic Solution, Inc.

10 Rugby St

Stamford, CT 06902

Phone: 203-348-0044

ecologicsolutionusa.com

Antonio Vitti

ecologicsolution@yahoo.com

Gloves By Web

3030 West Donges Bay Rd

Mequon, WI 53092

Phone: 414-975-7500

glovesbyweb.com

Rob Brown

rbrown@glovesbyweb.com

Hibu

6300 C ST SW Bldg. 1

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Phone: 201-303-8706

hibu.com

Scott Diament

scott.diament@hibu.com

J.T.Eaton Co.

1393 E. Highland Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Phone: 330-840-8617

jteaton.com

Craig Martelle

craigm@jteaton.com

Kness Manufacturing Co., Inc.

2053 Hwy 5 South, Box 70

Albia, IA 52531

Phone: 641-932-7846

kness.com

James Hayward

nick@kness.com

Liphatech

3600 West Elm St

Milwaukee, WI 53209

Phone: 732-670-3346

liphatech.com

John Murphy

murphyj@liphatech.com

Mattress Safe, Inc./P.E.S.T Relief Int'l

1950 Kelly Mill Rd

Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 770-205-5335

mattresssafe.com

Andrea Hancock

cassey@mattresssafe.com

MGK

553 Maple Ave

Doylestown, PA 18905

Phone: 215-203-2676

mgk.com

Brian Cooney

brian.cooney@mgk.com

Monroe Infrared Technology

Box 522

Brunswick, ME 04011

Phone: 800-221-0163

monroeinfrared.com

Christopher Casey

ccasey@monroeinfrared.com

Mosebach Manufacturing Company

1417 McLaughlin Run Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Phone: 412-914-2294

mosebachresistors.com

Kevin Harvey

klapinski@mosebachresistors.com

New York Pest Management Association

911 Central Avenue, PMB 218

Albany, NY 12206

Phone: 877-521-7378

newyorkpma.com

Len Douglen

len@newyorkpma.com

North Coast Media/Pest Management Professional Magazine

1360 East 9th Street, Suite 1070

Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: 216-706-3700

mypmp.net

Marty Whitford, Will Nepper, Mike Joyce

mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

PBC/Weisburger Insurance

100 Sunnyside Blvd

Woodbury, NY 11797

Phone: 516-496-1346

weisburger.com

Gary Shapiro and Tom Henderson

gshapiro@programbrokerage.com

PDM

Representing:

AB Bait, Rockwell Labs, EPIC, Birchmeier and Make-'em-Move,

2 Bridge Lane

Enfield, CT 06082

Phone: 860-808-7663

Pat Ryan

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

Pelsis, LLC

712 Executive Drive

Princeton, NJ 08648

Phone: 877-928-2847

pelsis.com

Steve Jackson

steve.jackson@pelsis.com

PestPac - A WorkWave Brand

3600 State Route 66, Suite 400

Neptune, NJ 07753

Phone: 732-686-7846

pestpac.com

Jeremy Moser and Pasquale Iammatteo

events@workwave.com

Pocomos Software

42 N. University Ave.

Provo, UT 84601

Phone: 801-900-3555

pocomos.net

Jeremiah Olsen, Jason Miller

jeremiah@pocomos.net

Reneotech, Inc. DBA Ecoraider

8400 River Rd

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Phone: 201-751-0011

ecoraiderpmp.com

Todd Zhong and Vicki Holst

toddz@ecoraiderusa.com

Rodent Capture, Inc.

3280 Sunrise Hwy, Suite 74

Wantagh, NY 11793

Phone: 917-709-5649

rodentcapture.com

Nico Inglese, Mike Nahill, Frank Maresca

dtrader1@gmail.com

Select Insurance Agency

95 Main St

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Phone: 914-395-0200

selectagency.com

Phillis MacDonald and Frank MacDonald

quotes@selectagency.com

Service Pro Software

1535 Georgesville Rd.

Columbus, OH 43228

Phone: 614-553-0224

servicepro.net

Ka Tsu

ka@servsuite.net

Summit Chemical Co.

235 S. Kresson St.

Baltimore, MD 21224

Phone: 410-522-0661

summitchemical.com

Jon Cohen

info@summitchemical.com

Syngenta Professional Products

410 South Swing Rd

Greensboro, NC 27409

Phone: 484-843-4348

syngentapmp.com

Jonathan Davis and Dr. Nicola Gallagher

jonathan.davis@syngentapmp.com

Wells Fargo & Co.

150 East 42d Street

New York, NY 10017

Phone: 212-214-7397

wellsfargo.com

Wilton Mejia

wiltonmejia@wellsfargo.com

Wildlife Control Supplies

PO Box 528

East Granby, CT 06026

Phone: 877-684-7262

shopwcs.com

Jeff Shaw

jeff.shaw@shopwcs.com

0