Bug Off Pest Control Center


Food * Gifts * Prizes * Exhibits * Training * Special Offers

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 8 am to 6 pm
The Armory, site of the US Track & Field Hall of Fame, 216 Fort Washington Ave (168-169 St), Manhattan

The New York Pest Expo has become the most important one-day event in pest management. The Expo continues to grow in influence and scope and the 2012 Anniversary Edition promises to be bigger and better than ever with more exhibitors & attendees than in years past. Get connected with leading professionals. View exhibits and discuss product features with major manufacturers and business support providers. Take advantage of great promos and blowout pricing. Nobody leaves the Expo empty-handed! Last chance to earn recertification credits in 2012.

Bonus: Earn “Pest Management MVP” designation with insignia!

NYS DEC Credits: 7A - 5 // 7F - 3 // 8 - 4 // 10 -5

Admission: $120.00 (By November 3) - Late registration $200.00
(After November 3)
(Breakfast & Lunch included)

Our Speakers

Morning Session

The Evolution of Modern Pest Management Practices
Speaker: Jeff McGovern

Tracking Insecticide Use
Speaker: Dr. William H. Robinson, B&G Equipment

Along Came a Spider
Speaker: Louis Sorkin, BCE, Entsult Associates

Lunch Session

Adding Wildlife Control to Your Existing Business
Speaker: Alan Huot, Wildlife Control Supplies

Afternoon Sessions

Advanced Flying Insect Control
Speaker: Dr. Stuart Mitchell, BCE, Pest West

Pest Ants: Easy to Kill, Hard to Control
Speaker: Dr. ElRay Roper, Syngenta

The Art and Craft of Expert Bed Bug Control
Speaker: Jeffrey Mc Govern

Closing Remarks and Presentation of Certificates
Andy Linares, Bug Off Pest Control Center

 

Our Exhibitors

AB Bait Co.

60 West Broad St, Suite 99C

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Phone: 610-849-1723 / Fax: 610-849-0469

abbaitco.com

Andrej Branc

sales@abbaitco.com

Abatem Heat Treatment Systems, LLC.

PO Box 8

Vernon, VT 05354

Phone: 802-254-8413 / Fax: 802-258-9066

abatemexterminating.webs.com

Dan Dente, Pat Dente, Dan Williams

abatemexterminating@gmail.com

Allergy Technologies, LLC. Home of ActiveGuard

124 S Maple St, Suite 100

Ambler, PA 19002

Phone: 215-654-0880 / Fax: 215-654-1222

allergytechnologies.com

Helene Fantini and Joseph Latino

helene@allergytechnologies.com

B&G Equipment Company

135 Region South Drive

Jackson, GA 30233

Phone: 800-544-8811 / Fax: 678-688-5633

bgequip.com

Dr. Bill Robinson

salesdept@bgequp.com

Bedbug Chasers, Inc.

24 Hickory Lane

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Phone: 813-423-3284 / Fax: 855-657-3540

bedbugchaser.com

Frank Como and Dean Averna

fcomo@bedbugchaser.com

Bed Bug Fumigation Specialists

800 Second Avenue South, Suite 380

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 877-9NO-ITCH (966-4824)

bedbugfumigators.com

Tyler LeCompte and Andy Rafferty

tyler@bedbugfumigators.com

Central Life Sciences

22 Christina Court

Bear, DE 19701

Phone: 302-312-3950 / Fax: 302-322-4058

zoecon.com

Jeffrey O’Neill

joneill@central.com

EcoLogic Solution

10 Rugby St

Stamford, CT 06902

Phone: 203-348-0044 / Fax: 203-973-0065

Antonio Vitti

ecologicsolution@yahoo.com

Envincio, Llc

501 Cascade Pointe Lane, Suite 103

Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 678-276-6519 / Fax: 770-904-5076

envincio.com

Mike Tweedy

customerservice@envincio.com

Flock Free Bird Control

644 Cross St, Unit 4

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Phone: 732-987-5400

Tom Kapps

flockfree.com

FMC Corporation

1735 Market St.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: 732-216-8335 / Fax: 856-439-6089

fmcprosolutions.com

Steven Mora

steven.mora@fmc.com

Global Material Technologies/Xcluder

750 W Lake Cook Rd., Suite 480

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Phone: 847-495-4700 / Fax: 847-215-4843

getxcluder.com

Paul Bonn and Dave Colbert

paulb@gmt-inc.com

J.T.Eaton & Co., Inc.

1393 E Highland Rd

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Phone: 800-321-3421 / Fax: 330-425-8353

jteaton.com

Craig Martelle

craigm@jteaton.com

Kness Manufacturing Co., Inc.

2053 Hwy 5 South, Box 70

Albia, IA 52531

Phone: 641-932-7846 / Fax: 641-932-2456

kness.com

Jessica Bassman

jessica@kness.com

LG Life Sciences

910 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ07632

Phone: 201-408-9176 / Fax: 201-816-2154

Liphatech

46 Blevins Ave

Middletown, NJ 07748

Phone: 732-670-3346

liphatech.com

John Murphy

murphyj@liphatech.com

Mattress Safe, Inc.

1950 Kelly Mill Rd

Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 770-205-5335 / Fax: 770-781-1519

mattresssafe.com

Will Poston & Jim Lennon

info@mattresssafe.com

MGK

553 Maple Ave

Doylestown, PA 18901

Phone: 215-203-2676 / Fax: 215-348-8598

mgk.com

Brian Cooney

brian.cooney@mgk.com

Mosebach Manufacturing Company

1417 Mc Laughlin Run Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Phone: 412-220-0200 / Fax: 412-220-0236

mosebachresistors.com

Damir Saric and Stan Roessner

sroessner@mosebachresistors.com

Noble Pine Products Co.

Box 41

Yonkers, NY 10710

Phone: 800-359-4913 / Fax: 914-664-9383

sterifab.com

sterifab@sterifab.com

PBC/Weisburger Insurance

100 Sunnyside Blvd

Woodbury, NY 11797

Phone: 516-496-1346 / Fax: 917-934-9571

programbrokerage.com

Gary Shapiro and Tom Henderson

gshapiro@programbrokerage.com

PDM Representing: Rockwell Labs, & Natural Forces

2 Bridge Lane

Enfield, CT 06082

Phone: 860-808-7663

Pat Ryan

naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

Pest Barrier

74 Henry Street

Secaucus, NJ 07094

Phone: 800-503-5444 / Fax: 201-348-1385

pestbarrier.com

George Figueredo

george.figueredo@birdbarrier.com

Pest Management Professional Magazine

600 Superior Ave East

Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: 800-669-1668 / Fax: 216-706-3712

mypmp.net

mypmp@questex.com

Pest West, Llc

4363 Independence Court

Sarasota, FL 34234

Phone: 941-358-1983 / Fax: 941-358-1916

pestwest.com

Gary Williamson

gary.williamson@pestwest.com

Pi Chi Omega

727 Rothwell Drive

Middletown, DE 19709

Phone: 302-376-6714 / Fax: 302-376-3551

pichiomega.org

Vern Toblan

verntoblan@verizon.net

PiGNX

10250 Colima Rd

Whittier, CA 90603

Phone: 562-777-4861 / Fax: 714-373-1186

pign.com / detourforrodents.com

Richard Numata

richardnumata@gmail.com

ProTeam

5118 N Sawyer Ave

Boise, ID 85713

Phone: 800-541-1456 / Fax: 208-377-3014

pro-team.com

Ed Gallitelli

customerservice.proteam@emerson.com

Select Insurance Agency, Inc.

95 Main St

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Phone: 914-337-2161 / Fax: 914-395-0200

selectagency.com

Phillis MacDonald and Frank MacDonald

frank@selectagency.com

Susan McKnight, Inc.

181 Cumberland St, Box 1406

Memphis, TN 38111

Phone: 860-922-1561 / Fax: 860-561-3972

insect-interceptor.com

Susan McKnight

susan@insect-interceptor.com

Syngenta

314 Venice Blvd

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Phone: 561-543-5748

syngentapmp.com

Larry Stretz, ElRay Roper

jason.venello@syngenta.com

TAP Pest Control Insulation Systems

Box 25

Homer, GA 30547

Phone: 706-677-4050 / Fax: 706-677-4025

tapinsulation.com

Rick Harris

rharris@tapinsulation.com

Technicide

63 Via Pico Plaza #302

San Clemente, CA 92672

Phone: 800-950-5866 / Fax: 714-442-9638

technicide.com

Vince Marchetti

jim@technicide.com

Woodstream

69 N Locust St

Lititz, PA 17543

Phone: 800-800-1819 / Fax: 717-626-1912

woodstreampro.com

Mike Goldstein

mgoldstein@woodstream.com

Yellowbook

708 Third Ave

New York, NY 10017

Phone: 201-303-8706 / Fax: 212-661-7628

yellowbook.com

Brian Cato, Gina Inzunza, Scott Diament and Lisa Mercado

scott.diament@yellowbook.com

 

0